General Manager
Jim Himes – Jim.Himes@wghp.com

Vice President, General Sales Manager
Nicole Henderson – Nicole.Henderson@wghp.com

Vice President of News
Kevin Daniels – Kevin.Daniels@wghp.com

Director of Finance
Diana Wilds – Diana.Wilds@wghp.com

Vice President of Engineering and Operations
Zack Greer – Zack.Greer@wghp.com

Creative Services Director
Stuart Smith – Stuart.Smith@wghp.com

Executive Producer, Digital & Social Media
Stephanie Doyle – Stephanie.Doyle@wghp.com

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.