Send a news tip to FOX8

Question, comment or news tip? FOX8’s main desk in High Point is happy to take your call and direct you to the appropriate department.

Newsroom Phone: (336)-821-1185
Newsroom Email: news@wghp.com

FOX8 WGHP
2005 Francis Street
High Point, NC27263 27609

Like us on Facebook at Facebook.com/FOX8News
Follow us on Twitter at Twitter.com/myfox8
Follow us on Instagram at Instagram/myfox8

News Videos

Video and DVD copies of stories, segments or entire newscasts from FOX8 WGHP are available by calling 800-799-8881. Be ready with the date of the newscast and the approximate airtime of the item you would like dubbed. Dubs are made on DVD or VHS tapes.

Rates are determined by TV NEWS CLIPS, not FOX8, and depend on the amount of material requested.

EEO Public Filings 

According to the Rules of the U.S. Federal Communications Commission, all broadcast stations must maintain in their public file and on their website (if they have one) a Report concerning their compliance with the FCC’s policy on Equal Employment Opportunities.

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Equal Opportunity Report:

August 1, 2018 – July 31, 2019 EEO / Recruiting Sources Report

On-Air Talent Speaking Requests

For on-air talent speaking requests email Kevin.Daniels@wghp.com

TV Technical Problems

For TV technical problems email Charlie.Layno@wghp.com

FOX8 Management

General Manager
Jim Himes – Jim.Himes@wghp.com

Vice President, General Sales Manager
Nicole Henderson – Nicole.Henderson@wghp.com

Vice President of News
Kevin Daniels – Kevin.Daniels@wghp.com

Vice President of Engineering and Operations
Zack Greer – Zack.Greer@wghp.com

Creative Services Director
Stuart Smith – Stuart.Smith@wghp.com

Executive Producer, Digital & Social Media
Stephanie Doyle – Stephanie.Doyle@wghp.com

Website

If you have any comments or suggestions regarding myfox8.com, please send an email to our web staff at WGHPWeb@nexstar.tv.

Must-See Stories

More Must-See Stories

Follow FOX8 on Twitter

MOST POPULAR