FOX8 Management

General Manager
Jim Himes – Jim.Himes@wghp.com

General Sales Manager
Ben Oldham – Ben.Oldham@wghp.com

Vice President of News
Karen Koutsky – Karen.Koutsky@wghp.com

Vice President of Finance
Bob Ladka – Bob.Ladka@wghp.com

Chief Engineer
Ross Mason – Ross.Mason@wghp.com

Executive Producer, Digital & Social Media
Scott Gustin – Scott.Gustin@wghp.com