Celebrities who absolutely nailed their Halloween 2016 costumes

These stars really rocked Halloween!

Some were wicked, some were wild, some were sexy and some were just plain silly. Who had the best costume? You be the judge.

Bette Midler as Winifred Sanderson

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A post shared by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Beyoncé, Blue Ivy and Tina Knowles as Salt-N-Pepa

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Ben Hanisch and Amy Schumer as Eleven and Dustin from Stranger Things

Sexy AF

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Nina Dobrev as Leonardo DiCaprio’s horse in “The Revenant”

Nina Dobrev as Ryan Lochte

Kaia Jordan Gerber and model Cindy Crawford as punk rockers

(Photo: Michael Kovac/Getty Images for Casamigos Tequila)

(Photo: Michael Kovac/Getty Images for Casamigos Tequila)

Alessandra Ambrosio as Jessica Rabbit

So much fun being #JessicaRabbit last night ✨👠💋💃✨🐰💥 styled by @inspiresmi #Halloween2016

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Khloe Kardashian as Storm

STORM

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Floyd Mayweather as Iron Man

If I'm going to be any superhero, I have to be the richest superhero. #TonyStarks aka. #IronMan #Halloween2016

A post shared by Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather) on

Mindy Kaling as Tom Hanks playing “Sully”

Jenna Dewan Tatum as a unicorn

Ok last one I promise 🦄🦄🦄🦄

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Lebron James as Romey Rome

I say Jerome in the house, in ya mouth!!!!

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom as Hillary and Bill Clinton

Kelly Ripa and Jerry O’Connell as Harley Quinn and Joker

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas as Dorothy and the Scarecrow

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Halle Berry as a skeleton

Our costumes are really killin' it this year, don't you think? 💀☠️

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Ellen DeGeneres as Sia

Sarah Hyland as a “Fairy Queen of the Swamp”

Paris Hilton as Alice in Wonderland

Paris in Wonderland. ✨💙👸🏼💙✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Zach Braff as Tom Cruise in “Top Gun”

You can be my wingman anytime. 🎃🍸

A post shared by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on