Fox 8 Friday Football Scorecard

Author discusses book three of ‘Seven Wonders’ series

Four friends are on a quest to unlock secrets of the ancient world.

And you can go along with them.

That’s the plot behind the “Seven Wonders” series by author Peter Lerangis.

We spoke to him live Monday on the FOX8 Morning News at 8 a.m.

Book 3 is out now, called “The Tomb of Shadows.”

If you would like to visit the companion website, go to

Related Stories


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,316 other followers